Office of the Chancellor

  • Home »
  • Office of the Chancellor

The Chancellor's Council

Dana L. Dunn, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Office of the Provost
201 Mossman Building
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Dana Dunn

Nikki Baker, B.A.
Director of Federal and External Affairs
Office of Government Relations
303 Mossman Building
nmwilson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4225

Nikki Baker

R. Andrew Cagle, B.A.
Director of State and External Affairs
Office of Government Relations
303 Mossman Building
racagle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4225

Andrew Cagle

Cheryl (Cherry) M. Callahan, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
149 Mossman Building
cmcallah@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099

Cherry M. Callahan

Kristine J. Davidson, B.A.
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
University Advancement
015 Alumni House
kjdavidson@uncg.edu
(336) 256-2603

Kristine J. Davidson

Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Acting Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
102 McNutt Building
drheath@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5092

Donna Heath

Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Policy
Office of the Chancellor
303 Mossman Building
j_jackso@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3218

Julia Jackson-Newsom

Michael Jung, J.D.
Interim General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
mrjung@uncg.edu
(336) 256-2582

Michael Jung

Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
265 Mossman Building
camaimon@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200

Charles Maimone

Julia Mendez Smith, Ph.D.
Chancellor's Fellow for Campus Climate
Office of the Chancellor
303 Mossman Building
jlmendez@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4927

Charles Maimone

Kim S. Record, M.S.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics
337 HHP Building
ksrecord@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9729

Kim Record

Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Communications Officer
University Communications
1100 W. Market Street, Suite 201
jsshafer@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0226

Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
Office of Research and Economic Development
1702 MHRA
shelton@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0232

Dr. Terri L. Shelton

Bryan Terry, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Office of Enrollment Management
357 McIver Building
bjterry@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0452

Dr. Terri L. Shelton

Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Chief of Staff
Office of the Chancellor
303 Mossman Building
waiyi.tse@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4244

Jan Zink, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
University Advancement
017 Alumni House
jizink@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5679

Jan Zink