Office of the Chancellor

  • Home »
  • Office of the Chancellor

The Chancellor's Executive Staff

The Chancellor's Executive Staff consists of the University's senior leadership, including the Chancellor, Provost, Vice Chancellors, the Chief of Staff, University Counsel, and Intercollegiate Athletics. This body meets weekly to discuss matters of University-wide importance.

The Executive Staff members are:

Dr. Dana Dunn
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Office of the Provost
201 Mossman Building
(336) 334-5494

Dana Dunn

Dr. James H. Clotfelter
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
235 Bryan Building
(336) 334-5426

Jim Clotfelter

Cheryl (Cherry) M. Callahan
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
149 Mossman Building
(336) 334-5099

Cherry M. Callahan

Charles Maimone
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
265 Mossman Building
(336) 334-5200

Charles Maimone

Dr. Terri L. Shelton
Vice Chancellor for Research and
Economic Development
1702 MHRA
(336) 256-0232

Dr. Terri L. Shelton

Bonita J. Brown
Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
303 Mossman Building
(336) 334-5266

Bonita J. Brown

Imogene Cathey
General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
(336) 334-3067

Imogene Cathey

Kim Record
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
337 HHP Building
(336) 334-9729

Kim Record

Mike Tarrant
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Office of Government Relations
303 Mossman Building
(336) 501-2673

Mike Tarrant

Jan Zink
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(336) 334-5679

Jan Zink

Paul Mason
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing and
Strategic Communication
1100 West Market Street
Suite 201
(336) 334-5371

Paul Mason