Office of the Chancellor

  • Home »
  • Office of the Chancellor

The Chancellor's Executive Staff

The Executive Staff members are:

Bonita J. Brown, J.D.
Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff
Office of the Chancellor
303 Mossman Building
bjbrown3@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5266

Bonita J. Brown

Cheryl (Cherry) M. Callahan, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
149 Mossman Building
cmcallah@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099

Cherry M. Callahan

Imogene L. Cathey, J.D.
General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
ilcathey@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3067

Imogene Cathey

James H. Clotfelter, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services
235 Bryan Building
jhclotfe@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5426

Jim Clotfelter

Dana L. Dunn, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Office of the Provost
201 Mossman Building
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494

Dana Dunn

Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Business Affairs
265 Mossman Building
camaimon@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200

Charles Maimone

Paul E. Mason, M.B.A.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Strategic Communication
Office of University Relations
1100 West Market Street, Suite 201
paul.mason@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5371

Paul Mason

Kim S. Record, M.S.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics
337 HHP Building
ksrecord@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9729

Kim Record

Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
Office of Research and Economic Development
1702 MHRA
shelton@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0232

Dr. Terri L. Shelton

Mike Tarrant, B.A.
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Office of Government Relations
303 Mossman Building
mike_tarrant@uncg.edu
(336) 501-2673

Mike Tarrant

Jan Zink, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
University Advancement
017 Alumni House
jizink@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5679

Jan Zink