Office of the Chancellor

Dana L. Dunn, Ph. D.
Dana L. Dunn, Ph. D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
201 Mossman Building
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5495
Cathy Akens, Ed.D.
Cathy Akens, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
145 Mossman Building
caakens@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
j_blakem@uncg.edu
(336) 224-3067
Beth Fischer JD, CFRE
Beth Fischer JD, CFRE
Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
112 Alumni House
beth.fischer@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3876
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
102 McNutt Building
drheath@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5092
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Policy
303 Mossman Building
j_jackso@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3218
Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
265 Mossman Building
camaimon@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
337 Coleman Building
ksrecord@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9729
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications
1100 W. Market Street, Suite 201
jsshafer@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0226
Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
1702 MHRA
shelton@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0232
Bryan Terry, Ph.D.
Bryan Terry, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
202B Forney Building
bjterry@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0452
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Chief of Staff
303 Mossman Building
waiyi.tse@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4244