Office of the Chancellor

Dana L. Dunn, Ph. D.
Dana L. Dunn, Ph. D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
201 Mossman Building
dldunn@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5495
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
j_blakem@uncg.edu
(336) 224-3067
Nikki Baker, B.A.
Nikki Baker, B.A.
Director of Federal and External Affairs
303 Mossman Building
nmwilson@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4225
R. Andrew Cagle, B.A.
R. Andrew Cagle, B.A.
Director of State and External Affairs
303 Mossman Building
racagle@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4225
Cheryl (Cherry) M. Callahan, Ph.D.
Cheryl (Cherry) M. Callahan, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
149 Mossman Building
cmcallah@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099
Kristine J. Davidson, B.A.
Kristine J. Davidson, B.A.
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
015 Alumni House
kjdavidson@uncg.edu
(336) 256-2603
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Acting Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
102 McNutt Building
drheath@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5092
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Policy
303 Mossman Building
j_jackso@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3218
Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Charles A. Maimone, M.B.A, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
265 Mossman Building
camaimon@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
337 HHP Building
ksrecord@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9729
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Communications Officer
1100 W. Market Street, Suite 201
jsshafer@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0226
Julia Mendez Smith, Ph.D.
Julia Mendez Smith, Ph.D.
Chancellor's Fellow for Campus Climate
303 Mossman Building
jlmendez@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4927
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Chief of Staff
303 Mossman Building
waiyi.tse@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4244
Bryan Terry, Ph.D.
Bryan Terry, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
357 McIver Building
bjterry@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0452
Jan Zink, Ed.D.
Jan Zink, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
017 Alumni House
jizink@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5679