Office of the Chancellor

Jim S. Coleman, Ph.D.
Jim S. Coleman, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
201 Mossman Building
jscoleman@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5494
Cathy Akens, Ed.D.
Cathy Akens, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
145 Mossman Building
caakens@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
j_blakem@uncg.edu
(336) 224-3067
Beth Fischer, J.D., CFRE
Beth Fischer, J.D., CFRE
Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
112 Alumni House
beth.fischer@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3876
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
102 McNutt Building
drheath@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5092
Andrea Hunter, Ph.D.
Andrea Hunter, Ph.D.
Chancellor's Fellow for Campus Climate
303 Mossman Building
aghunter@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0091
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Julia Jackson-Newsom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategy and Policy
303 Mossman Building
j_jackso@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3218
Jeanne Madorin, B.S.
Jeanne Madorin, B.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
723 Kenilworth Street
j_madori@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5167
Tina McEntire, M.P.A.
Tina McEntire, M.P.A.
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
122 Mossman Building
Tina.McEntire@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5582
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Kim S. Record, M.S.
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
337 Coleman Building
ksrecord@uncg.edu
(336) 334-9729
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Jeff S. Shafer, M.S.
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications
1100 W. Market Street, Suite 201
jsshafer@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0226
Bob Shea, MBA
Bob Shea, MBA
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
254 Mosman Building
r_shea@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200
Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
1702 MHRA
shelton@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0232
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Chief of Staff
303 Mossman Building
waiyi.tse@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4244