Provost Debbie Storrs

Debbie Storrs, Ph.D.
Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
201 Mossman
dastorrs@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5395

photo of Cathy Akens

Cathy Akens, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
145 Mossman Building
caakens@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5099

photo of Jerry Blakemore

Jerry D. Blakemore, J.D.
General Counsel
123 Mossman Building
j_blakem@uncg.edu
(336) 224-3067

Richard Campbell

Richard Campbell
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications
1100 W. Market Street, Suite 300
rtcampbell@uncg.edu
(919) 637-8958

photo of Beth Fischer

Beth Fischer, J.D., CFRE
Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
112 Alumni House
beth.fischer@uncg.edu
(336) 334-3876

photo of Donna R. Heath

Donna R. Heath, M.S.
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services
102 McNutt Building
drheath@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5092

Andrea Hunter

Andrea Hunter, Ph.D.
Chancellor’s Fellow for Campus Climate
303 Mossman Building
aghunter@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0091

Brian Mackin, Director of Athletics

Brian Mackin, B.S.
Director of Athletics
337 Coleman Building
bwmackin@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5952

photo of Jeanne Madorin

Jeanne Madorin, B.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
723 Kenilworth Street
j_madori@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5167

Tina McEntire, M.P.A.

Tina McEntire, M.P.A.
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
122 Mossman Building
Tina.McEntire@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5582

Bob Shea

Bob Shea, MBA
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
254 Mosman Building
r_shea@uncg.edu
(336) 334-5200

photo of Terri L. Shelton

Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
1702 MHRA
shelton@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0232

photo of Waiyi Tse

Waiyi Tse, J.D.
Chief of Staff
303 Mossman Building
waiyi.tse@uncg.edu
(336) 334-4244